Photo Tutor

Lindsay Silverman, a senior technical manager at Nikon, pointed me to a great spot on Nikon USA’s website with a ton of articles to improve your skills with a digital SLR camera. If you’re frustrated or need some inspiration, check it out here.

Here’s my best sports shot so far with my new Nikon D3000 – my first foray in to digital SLR. That’s Cool Breeze on defense.

About Melissa W. Sais

I am a freelance writer, copywriter, ghostwriter and blogger. Contact me for your next creative project.
This entry was posted in digital moms, photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Tutor

  1. Pingback: Football and the Digital Mom | Digital Mom ~ Raising Kids in a Digital World

Leave a Reply

